Featured Products

Reasons to shop from us

Malice Domestic 27 May 1 - May 3, 2015 Hyatt Regency in Bethesda Maryland

Help us celebrate with this year's honorees:

Guests of Honor: Charles & Caroline Todd (Charles Todd) Toastmaster: Toni LP Kelner Lifetime Achievement Honoree: Sara Paretsky International Guest of Honor: Anne Cleeves Fan Guest of Honor: William L Stark Malice Remembers: Patricia Moyes.

To register for Malice Domestic 27 please follow the registration instructions.

Authors must fill out the Mystery Author Information Section to be considered for programming. Please download the form from the Malice website or email MDRegServices@gmail.com to receive an emailed copy. All forms must be completed and emailed to MDRegServices@gmail.com or mailed to PO Box 8007, Gaithersburg, MD 20898-8007, Attention: Registrations.

Established in 1989, Malice Domestic is an annual Fan Convention in metropolitan Washington, D.C. area that salutes the traditional mystery, books best typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Malice Domestic Ltd., a nonprofit corporation (501)(C)(3) with tax-exempt status, was incorporated in 1992 and is governed by an all-volunteer board of directors. The logo and name are trademarked.